Dispatch, Rates, & General Inquiries                 Maintenance

(800) 356-7722                                                                         (608) 524-1100

dispatch@korthtransfer.com                                              korthshop@gmail.com

Fax: (608) 524-1199

 

Levi Hagen - President 

Christy Bauer - General Manager
Email:cbauer@korthtransfer.com

Nathan Brandt - Fleet Manager 
Email:nbrandt@korthtransfer.com

Amanda Palamaruk - Human Resources & Recruiting 
Email:humanresources@korthtransfer.com

Jim Wheeler - Dispatch Lead 
Email:dispatch@korthtransfer.com

Kyle Biba - Dispatch Lead 
Email:kbiba@korthtransfer.com

Tucker Arneson -  Dispatcher/Scheduler
Email:tarneson@korthtransfer.com

Dana Sandmire - Scheduler 
Email:dsandmire@korthtransfer.com

Cassie Nofsinger - Administrative Assistant 
Email:cnofsinger@korthtransfer.com

 

 013

Levi Website 640x480     Jim Wheeler Dana Sandmire    Christy Bauer