Dispatch, Rates, & General Inquiries                 Maintenance

(800) 356-7722                                                                         (608) 524-1100

dispatch@korthtransfer.com                                              korthshop@gmail.com

Fax: (608) 524-1199

 

Levi Hagen - President 
Email: levihagen@gmail.com

Christy Bauer - General Manager
Email: safety@korthtransfer.com

Nathan Brandt - Fleet Manager 

Email: nbrandt@korthtransfer.com

Amanda Palamaruk - Human Resources & Recruiting 
 Email: humanresources@korthtransfer.com

Jim Wheeler - Lead Dispatch 
Email: dispatch@korthtransfer.com

Kyle Biba - Lead Dispatcher 
Email: kbiba@korthtransfer.com

Tucker Arneson -  Dispatcher/Scheduler
Email: tarneson@korthtransfer.com

Dana Sandmire - Scheduler 
Email: dsandmire@korthtransfer.com

Cassie Nofsinger - Administrative Assistant 
Email: cnofsinger@korthtransfer.com

 

 013

Levi Website 640x480     Jim Wheeler Dana Sandmire    Christy Bauer